EpiDoc: Guidelines for Structured Markup of Epigraphic Texts in TEI

Lisa Anderson, Zaneta Au, Gabriel Bodard, John Bodel, Hugh Cayless, Charles Crowther, Tom Elliott, Julia Flanders, Ilaria Marchesi, Elli Mylonas and Charlotte Roueché

with the assistance of
Deborah Anderson, Syd Bauman, Tim Finney, George Houston, John Lavagnino, Chris Lilley, Anne Mahoney, Jessica Ratcliff, Ross Scaife, Neel Smith
the members of the Markup List

Released under the authority of Tom Elliott for the EpiDoc Community.
Release name: $Name: r-5 $

Copyright by the authors.
Distributed electronically via the websites of the Stoa Consortium and SourceForge.net under the provisions of the GNU General Public License

Latest change reflected in this copy: 2007/07/11 17:42:18

The latest information on EpiDoc, and the most recent revisions to the guidelines and EpiDoc tools, may be obtained from the EpiDoc home page.

Table of Contents