layout text
layout text
layout text
layout text
layout text layout text
layout text

Contacting PASE

layout text layout text layout text layout text
layout text layout text layout text layout text
layout text
Document Contents
Project coordinators
Research team
Database team
Web documentation team
layout text layout text
layout text layout text layout text layout text

Project coordinators

layout text layout text layout text
layout text
Contact Details
Prof. Janet L. Nelson, Dept of History, King's College London
janet.nelson@kcl.ac.uk
Prof. Simon Keynes, Dept of Anglo-Saxon Norse & Celtic, Cambridge
sdk13@cus.cam.ac.uk
Harold Short, Centre for Computing in the Humanities, King's College London
harold.short@kcl.ac.uk
layout text
layout text layout text layout text

Research team

layout text layout text layout text
layout text
Contact Details
Dr. Francesca Tinti, Dept of Anglo-Saxon Norse & Celtic, Cambridge
ft213@cam.ac.uk
Dr. David Pelteret, Dept of History, King's College London
pelteret@offa.dmcdial.net
Alex Burghart, Dept of History, King's College London
alex.burghart@kcl.ac.uk
layout text
layout text layout text layout text

Database team

layout text layout text layout text
layout text
Contact Details
John Bradley, Centre for Computing in the Humanities, King's College London
john.bradley@kcl.ac.uk
Dr. Hafed Walda, Centre for Computing in the Humanities, King's College London
hafed.walda@kcl.ac.uk
Paul Vetch, Centre for Computing in the Humanities, King's College London
paul.vetch@kcl.ac.uk
layout text
layout text layout text layout text

Web documentation team

layout text layout text layout text
layout text
Contact Details
Paul Spence, Centre for Computing in the Humanities, King's College London
paul.spence@kcl.ac.uk
Arianna Ciula, Centre for Computing in the Humanities, King's College London
arianna.ciula@kcl.ac.uk
Zaneta Au, Centre for Computing in the Humanities, King's College London
zaneta.au@kcl.ac.uk
layout text
layout text layout text layout text

layout text layout text
layout text layout text
layout text
layout text layout text